Contact - Capital District Tenpin Bowling Association ( CDTBA )

Capital District Tenpin Bowling Association
WWW.CDTBA.COM
www.cdtba.com
Go to content

Contact

ABOUT US
YEAR
Association Manager
President
Vice-President
Stéphane Parson
Luc Gendron
Dave Wiskowski
Tina Lapensée
Dan litten
Brad St-Pierre
Yves Lapensée
Justin Lapensée
Pierre Gratton
Awards
Youth Co-Ordinator
Tournament Director




2018 - 2019
manager@cdtba.com
president@cdtba.com
vice-president@cdtba.com
stephane@cdtba.com
luc@cdtba.com
dave@cdtba.com
tina@cdtba.com
dan@cdtba.com
brad@cdtba.com
yves@ cdtba.com
justin@cdtba.com
pierre@cdtba.com
awards@cdtba.com
youthcoordinator@cdtba.com
tournament@cdtba.com





  TERM
2018-2019   Stéphane Parson
2018-2019   Stéphane Parson
2018-2019   Luc Gendron
2018-2021
2017-2020
2017-2020
2017-2020
2018-2021
2016-2019
2016-2019
2018-2021
2016-2019
2018-2019   Owen Labelle
2018-2019
2018-2019




LIFE MEMBERS
Bob Boisvert
Moe Couillard
Claude Dumoulin
Jean-Louis Pigeon
Harry Degrauwe
Adolph Hilgendorff
Paul Foster
May Bullard
Jeannine Couillard
Jeanne Harding
Wally Pullen
Albert Wiskowski
Carole Auger
Johanne Boucher
Owen Labelle
Pierre Gratton
David Wiskowski
Ann King






Created by PGTOUR
Back to content