Contact - Capital District Tenpin Bowling Association ( CDTBA )

Capital District Tenpin Bowling Association
WWW.CDTBA.COM
www.cdtba.com
Go to content

Contact

ABOUT US
YEAR
Association Manager
President
Vice-President

Luc Gendron
Dave Wiskowski
Tina Lapensée
Dan Litten
Brad St-Pierre
Yves Lapensée
Justin Lapensée

Awards
Youth Co-Ordinator
Tournament Director




2019 - 2020




luc@cdtba.com
dave@cdtba.com
tina@cdtba.com
dan@cdtba.com
brad@cdtba.com
yves@ cdtba.com
justin@cdtba.com

awards@cdtba.com
youthcoordinator@cdtba.com
tournament@cdtba.com





  TERM
  
  
  

2017-2020
2017-2020
2017-2020
2018-2021
2019-2022
2019-2022
2018-2021

2019-2020   Owen Labelle
  
  




LIFE MEMBERS
Bob Boisvert
Moe Couillard
Claude Dumoulin
Jean-Louis Pigeon
Harry Degrauwe
Adolph Hilgendorff
Paul Foster
May Bullard
Jeannine Couillard
Jeanne Harding
Wally Pullen
Albert Wiskowski
Carole Auger
Johanne Boucher
Owen Labelle
Pierre Gratton
David Wiskowski
Ann King






Created by PGTOUR
Back to content